Not signed in (Sign In)
Welcome Guest!
Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
  1.  

    Hi everyone,

    Just started playing on FullTilt a few weeks ago. Anyway, I was wondering if there's a site out there that offers player stats/tourney results? Today in a tournament some guy was upset at me and a play I made, and then started listing off my tourney cashes (27 out of 54) and I was wondering where he got those numbers? I know PokerStars has ThepokerDB and I was just curious as to if there's a website out there that does this for FullTilt?

    Thanks in advance!

    Fuzzy

  2.  

    sharkscope and other programs of that nature are banned while playing on pokerstars. There's no way for them to know if you use them, unless you reference the information.

    If that happens, I suggest you notify a moderator and they'll take appropiate action on the player.

    I don't consider it cheating, but more of using a cheat card. Pro's know how their opponents have done recently but cannot reference the material during game play. That's what pokerstars has a problem with, and rightfully so.

    On top of that, the info's wrong, saying that i've not cashed in a sit and go other than last night since the beginning of Feb.

  3. 728x890_us
    •  
      CommentAuthorPoCaJo
    • CommentTimeMay 4th 2006
     

    Can anyone here verify this - because im afraid the whole thing looks dodgy as hell.

    A friend told me it places a series of files named kjhkjhkjhkj.exe on your system, u cant un-install it and it really roots through your system files.

    Shouldnt be allowed !! and it shouldnt be promoted on here.

    po

    •  
      CommentAuthorchad3113
    • CommentTimeMay 4th 2006
     

    http://www.pokerprophecy.com/ ......you can search up to 5 times for free i beleive

    •  
      CommentAuthordtkodak
    • CommentTimeMay 4th 2006
     

    did not know of this, besides thepokerdb, could it be that for fulltilt as well? im interested as well.

    •  
      CommentAuthorMartin456
    • CommentTimeFeb 22nd 2008
     

    i think this program is banned